Mr Len Horner
Diocesan Chancellor
Diocesan Director of Pastoral Ministry
Ph: (07) 4726 3210
Mob: 0400 487 355
lhorner@tsv.catholic.org.au 

Mrs Geraldine O’Brien
Diocesan Coordinator – Professional Standards
Mob: 0418 785 823
Geraldine@energynq.com.au

Mrs Alice Bin Tahl
Indigenous Catholic Council Program Manager
St Teresa’s Aboriginal & Islander Catholic Council
Ph: (07) 4726 3242
Mob: 0428 263 200
abintahl@tsv.catholic.org.au

Mrs Jackie Crocker
Director of Music – Sacred Heart Cathedral Parish
Diocesan Choir Director
Ph: (07) 4726 3266
Mob: 0406 601 441
jcrocker@tsv.catholic.org.au

Mrs Rebecca Ryman
Executive Secretary – Chancellor’s Office
Coordinator – International Priests Applications
Cultural Diversity Coordinator
Ph: (07) 4726 3201
rryman@tsv.catholic.org.au

Mary McAuliffe
Administration Assistant and Pastoral Ministry Coordinator
Ph: (07) 4726 3252
mmcauliffe@tsv.catholic.org.au

Mr Neil Helmore
Communications/Vocations Coordinator
New Evangelisation & Special Projects Officer
Ph: (07) 4726 3251
Mob: 0427 047 162
nhelmore@tsv.catholic.org.au

Sr Judith Foster sgs
Diocesan Liturgy Consultant
Ph: (07) 4726 3254
jfoster@tsv.catholic.org.au