Mr Geoff Gowdie
Director - Diocesan Mission Services
Ph: (07) 4726 3235
ggowdie@tsv.catholic.org.au 


Sr Gerardine Doherty OLSH
Director Clergy Formation and Ministry
Ph: (07) 4726 3206
gdoherty@tsv.catholic.org.au

Mrs Rebecca Ryman
Pastoral Projects Officer
Ph: (07) 4726 3201
rryman@tsv.catholic.org.au

Mr Craig Brereton
Diocesan Manager Safeguarding Culture & Practice
Ph: (07) 4726 3264
cbrereton@tsv.catholic.org.au 

Ms Sarah Wust
Human Resources
Ph: (07) 4726 3290
swust@mmcnq.catholic.edu.au

Ms Angela Pennisi
Human Resources Support 
Ph: (07) 4726 3290
apennisi4@mmcnq.catholic.edu.au

Mr Neil Helmore
Communications/Vocations Coordinator
Childcare Marketing & Special Projects Officer
Ph: (07) 4726 3251
Mob: 0427 047 162
nhelmore@tsv.catholic.org.au

Mrs Jackie Crocker
Director of Music – Sacred Heart Cathedral Parish
Diocesan Choir Director
Ph: (07) 4726 3266
Mob: 0406 601 441
jcrocker@tsv.catholic.org.au

Miss Isabella Melara
Youth Ministry Worker
Ph: (07) 4726 3261
imelara2@tsv.catholic.org.au

Miss Gabby Tait
Youth Ministry - YCS Coordinator
Ph: (07) 4726 3263
gtait@tsv.catholic.org.au

Sr Judith Foster sgs
Diocesan Liturgy Consultant
Ph: (07) 4726 3254
jfoster@tsv.catholic.org.au